Contact Us

Our main contact details are as follows. Alternatively, you can enter your question or enquiry into the contact form below.

TELFORD COPPER & STAINLESS CYLINDERS LTD

Telford Copper & Stainless Cylinders Ltd
Unit 22
Furrows Business Park
Haybridge
Telford
TF1 2DF
T 01952 257 961
Option 1 Sales
Option 2 Technical
Option 3 Service
Option 4 Accounts
Option 5 Credit Control
E sales@telford-group.com
F 01952 253 452

PRIMARY CONTACTS

SALES TEAM

Lee Irving
UK Sales Manager & South West ASM
T: 07973 614443
E lirving@telford-group.com

David Wightwick
London & South East ASM
T: 07718 588017
E dwightwick@telford-group.com

Richard Wightwick
London & South East ASM
T: 01952 257961
E wightwick47@hotmail.com

Dave Lacey
Northern England & Scotland ASM
T: 07736 456994
E dlacey@telford-group.com

Dan Davies
Midlands & Wales ASM
T: 07790 031809
E ddavies@telford-group.com

Stuart Small
Northern Specification Manager
T: 07989 690355
E stuarts@telford-group.com

SUPPORT TEAM

Sales
T : 01952 257961 Option 1
E sales@telford-group.com


Technical
T 01952 257961 Option 2
E technical@telford-group.com


Servicing & Customer Services
T 0345 450 5300 // 01952 257 961 Option 3 
E mpooley@telford-group.com


Logistics
T 01952 257961 Option 6
E lrumble@telford-group.com


Telephone

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can change this and find out more by following this link

Accept Cookies